Why was my account charged after canceling my subscription?
In most cases, if you were charged after canceling your subscription, you most likely paused your subscription instead.
When canceling your subscription in Zubtitle, we give you the option to pause your subscription for a few months instead of canceling it. This is a great option for people that need to take a break from Zubtitle but do not want to lose their credits from canceling their subscription.
Please understand that a subscription cannot be canceled while it is paused. Likewise, we do not allow pausing subscriptions to use the remaining credits and canceling before the resume date. We will not refund subscriptions after unpausing if credits were used on the account during the pause period.
If you have any questions, please reach out to us using the chat icon in the corner of the Zubtitle screen. We are always happy to help!